Friday, June 3, 2011

day 1...a bit late :)

I forgot to post yesterday about my exercise for the day. Stephen and I went on a (short) run and the reason I bring up the fact that it was short is because it kicked my behind! Man, I am out of shape. It's okay though, the first day's always the hardest. I'm glad Spencer pushed you Julie because Stephen does the same thing for me. I'm always trying to get sneaky and start slowing down but then he takes on the role of drill sergeant...okay that's a slight exaggeration. But still it's good to have someone to push you! I'm not sure what kind of exercise I'll do today, but I'm thinking either jumprope or stairs :)

No comments:

Post a Comment