Just got back from a run. We've been doing two laps around this trail for the past few times so I think next time I/we go...hopefully tomorrow...we will up it to three laps. Which is good because it's getting too easy. My problem is I run too slow!
Good tip = drink enough water when you're exercising! I probably don't do that enough.
p.s. I confess, I did not do diddly squat yesterday. I'm putting it behind me and improving!
No comments:
Post a Comment