So I have a good food idea. Try edamame (soybeans in pods). It is so good! A while ago Chance and I got hooked on them. Now we eat them for snacks and with dinner a lot. You just buy them in the frozen veggies section, heat them up and eat them with salt. Apparently they are super good for you. I've gotten them at Wal Mart and Smiths but I hear you can get a huge bag at a really good deal at Costco :)
No comments:
Post a Comment